LOLA | FRED - YOGA LESSONS & FASHION ZURICH

LOLA | FRED is a yoga inspired fashion label. The clothes are designed in Switzerland by LOLA | FRED and manufactured 100 % in Europe in strict accordance with the principles of sustainability. We pay attention to the environment and the people during manufacture. The production of our clothes is fair and ecological, our textile fabrics are biodegradable or can be recycled. You can find our newest collections with innovative and stylish fits, high-quality fabrics and with special attention to detail in our yoga online shop. As well in our flagship store at Europaallee 5 in the heart of Zurich, right next to Zurich main station.

 

LOLA | FRED is a yoga studio in Zurich. The architecturally unique concept combines yoga store and yoga studio in our multifunctional and urban flagship store. On a surface of over 200 sqm and a ceiling height of 7m. Our experienced yoga teachers offer a wide range of different yoga styles. Yoga classes can be booked easily by using our online booking tool.


TOP SELLERS

100% SUSTAINABLY-PRODUCED FABRICS

Our fair-trade products are manufactured sustainably entirely within Europe. The textile fabrics for our yoga clothes and accessories are made of organic cotton, Lenzing Modal®, bamboo, recycled PET or Lyocell. 100 % Made in Europe, mainly in Portugal. All our fibres are dyed with centle colourants.

Organic cotton guarantees an ecological cultivation of fibre. Lenzing Modal® is manufactured from domestic beech wood, creating a 100 % natural product. Pulp and fibre production follow the principles of sustainability. The bamboo fibre is extremely breathable and has excellent moisture regain. This fibre is ideal for sensitive people suffering from allergies. Lyocell is made of cellulose from fast growing tree species. We gain the raw material for our polyester yarn from recycled PET bottles.

 

SALE AND SPECIAL OFFERS

EXCETRA LEVE RED-MELANGE
  A real eye-catcher is our EXCETRA LEVE suitable for sports and off time! The loose-cut plus directly attached colored long-cuffs, give you a fashionable and sporty touch in one.   - Deep crotch, slim leg with attached ... (read more)
109,00 € From 54,50 € 2
EXCETRA LEVE NAVY
  A real eye-catcher is our EXCETRA LEVE suitable for sports and off time! The loose-cut plus directly attached colored long-cuffs, give you a fashionable and sporty touch in one.   - Deep crotch, slim leg with attached ... (read more)
109,00 € From 54,50 € 2

SALE

Never ever miss a SALE!

Just register for our newsletter.

 


YOGA LESSONS IN ZURICH

Book your next yoga class in Zurich online.
LOLA | FRED’s qualified yoga teachers practice yoga over many years and are experienced in teaching a wide range of yoga types either in a group class or in private lesson:

 

- Hatha Yoga & Meditation 
- Vinyasa & Vinyasa Flow 

- Lunch Flow, Mellow Flow & Power Flow 
- Candlelight Yin
 

 

 

BOOK ONLINE

SOCIAL MEDIA

INSTAGRAM

FACEBOOK

LOLA | FRED - YOGA KURSE & FASHION ZÜRICH

    LOLA | FRED ist ein Yoga-inspiriertes Fashion Label. Die Kleider werden von uns in der Schweiz entworfen und unter konsequenter Einhaltung der Grundsätze von Nachhaltigkeit zu 100% in Europa produziert. Wir achten bei der Herstellung auf Mensch und Umwelt. Die Produktion unseres Kleiderlabels ist fair und ökologisch, unsere Stoffe können wiederverwertet oder biologisch abgebaut werden. Die neusten Kollektionen mit innovativen, modernen Schnitten und hochqualitativen Stoffen findest du in unserem Yoga Online Shop. Oder bei uns im Flagship-Store an der Europaallee 5 im Herzen von Zürich, direkt beim Zürcher Hauptbahnhof.

     

    LOLA | FRED ist ein Yoga Studio in Zürich. In unserem multifunktionalen und urbanen Flagship-Store kombiniert ein architektonisch einzigartiges Konzept den Store und das Yoga Studio. Auf über 200m2 Fläche und einer Raumhöhe von 7 Metern. Unsere erfahrenen Yogalehrer unterrichten ein umfassendes Yoga Angebot. Yoga Kurse kannst du bequem über unser Online-Buchungssystem reservieren. 


    TOP SELLERS

    100% NACHHALTIG  HERGESTELLTE  MATERIALIEN

    Unsere Produkte entstammen einer nachhaltigen und fairen Produktion. Die Materialien für unsere Yoga Kleider und Accessoires werden aus Bio-Baumwolle, Lenzing Modal®, Bambus, recyceltem PET oder Lyocell gefertigt. Die Herstellung erfolgt zu 100 % in Europa, vorwiegend in Portugal. Alle von uns eingesetzten Fasern werden mit schonenden Farbstoffen gefärbt.

     

    Bio-Baumwolle garantiert einen ökologischen Anbau der Faser. Lenzing Modal® wird aus heimischem Buchenholz hergestellt und besteht somit aus 100 % Natur. Zellstoff- und Faserproduktion folgen dem Prinzip der Nachhaltigkeit. Die Bambusfaser ist ausserordentlich atmungsaktiv und hat eine sehr gute Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme ohne sich dabei feucht anzufühlen. Diese Faser eignet sich auch bestens für empfindliche Personen wie Allergiker. Lyocell ist eine Zellulose aus rasch nachwachsenden Baumfasern. Den Grundstoff für Polyester-Garn gewinnen wir aus recycelten PET-Flaschen.

     

    SALE UND AKTIONEN

    AITUTAKI ETHNO PRINT
      Verspielte, leichte Sommer-Hose für den perfekten Tag am See, gefertigt aus luftiger Bambus-Viskose. Pack den Sonnenhut aus und los geht es zu einem Sommer-Abenteuer.     - Lockerer, bequemer Schnitt - ... (mehr lesen)
    CHF 129.00 ab CHF 64.50
    AITUTAKI ALOE
      Verspielte, leichte Sommer-Hose für den perfekten Tag am See, gefertigt aus luftiger Bambus-Viskose. Pack den Sonnenhut aus und los geht es zu einem Sommer-Abenteuer.     - Lockerer, bequemer Schnitt - ... (mehr lesen)
    CHF 129.00 ab CHF 64.50

    SALE !

    Nie wieder einen SALE verpassen! Einfach Newsletter abonnieren.

     


    YOGA KURSE IN ZÜRICH

    Reserviere deinen nächsten Yoga Kurs in Zürich bequem online. Die erfahrenen Yoga Lehrer von LOLA | FRED unterrichten ein umfassendes Angebot an Yoga Arten als Gruppenkurs oder als Privatunterricht :

    - Hatha Yoga & Meditation 
    - Vinyasa & Vinyasa Flow 

    - Lunch Flow , Mellow Flow & Power Flow 
    - Candlelight Yin 

     

     

    ONLINE BUCHEN

    SOCIAL MEDIA

     INSTAGRAM

    FACEBOOK